castledawsongac logo

Please note:
The content here at is accessible to every type of browser, however, this browser appears to not support basic CSS. To view the site as it is intended please feel free to upgrade your browser from either of these. Mozilla, IE6, Opera or Netscape.
skip navigation


Guestbook View

Sean Cushley

[ Castledawson ]
05/12/2018 06:57:40
At the club AGM tonight Tuesday 4th December the following committee was elected for 2019.

Chairman - Mark Chesney
Vice Chairman - Paul Gribbin
Secretary - Phillip Bradley
Assistant Secretary - Cathyrn Mcoscar
Treasurer - Brendan Hughes
Youth Officer - Martin McConnell
Assistant Treasurer - Brendan Keenan
Registrar - Sarah Gribbin
Grounds Officer - Paddy Bradley
Development Officer - Noel McKenna
Childrens Officer - Michael Gribbin
PRO - Owen Gribbin

We wish our new committee the best of luck in the year ahead.

Sean Cushley

[ Castledawson ]
04/12/2018 02:23:55
Club Youth Prize Giving Friday of December 14th. Special guest is Monaghan goalkeeper and current All-Star Rory Beggan. Details of venue and times will be announced ASAP


[ Castledawson ]
04/12/2018 02:18:54
CLUB AGM - 7:30 pm Tuesday 4th December 2018 in the pavilion - all members please attend - new members always welcome.